Riverside Magnet School Staff 

Name Position Room Number Email
Akerley, Kaitlyn Teacher, Gr. 5 216 kakerley@riversidemagnetschool.org
Anderson-Moncy, Amy Speech Langugae Pathologist 114 aanderson-moncy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Aresco, Crystal Instructor, Gr. 2 (T:Zajicek) Y-107 caresco@riversidemagnetschool.org
Baran, Tricia Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Brown) G-150 tbaran@riversidemagnetschool.org
Barnaby, Nicola Instructor, PK (T: Golas) B-119 nbarnaby@riversidemagnetschool.org
Barresi, Jean Teacher, Kdgn (I:Nunez) O-133 jbarresi@riversidemagnetschool.org
Bautista, Odalisca Instructor, PK (T:Donnelly) O-131 obautista@riversidemagnetschool.org
Baxter, Ruth-Anne Intervention Specialist 207 rbaxter@riversidemagnetschool.org
Ben-David, Jessica Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Nunez) G-147 jben-david@riversidemagnetschool.org
Bevington, Carolyn Intervention Specialist cbevington@riversidemagnetschool.org
Bolduc, Ashley Teacher, SpEd 114 abolduc@riversidemagnetschool.org
       
Burton, Taylor Intervention Specialist B-124 tburton@riveresidemagnetschool.org
Camire, Camille Teacher, Music Y-108 ccamire@riversidemagnetschool.org
Cannamela, Fabiana Instructor, Reading   fcannamela@riversidemagnetschool.org
Chho, Sylvie Teacher, Kdgn (I:Kulinski) O-134 schho@riversidemagnetschool.org
Clancy, Michael Teacher, PE 200 mclancy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Clark, Samantha Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Sevimli) G-145 sclark@riversidemagnetschool.org
Clausi, Emily Instructor (Building Support) eclausi@riversidemagnetschool.org
Crouch, Malori Teacher, Gr. 4 209 mcrouch@riversidemagnetschool.org
Cyr, Danielle Librarian/Media Specialist 217 dcyr@riversidemagnetschool.org
Czaja, Lisa Office Manager 102-A lczaja@riversidemagnetschool.org
Dadinos, Dylan Teacher, Gr. 2 (I:Santos) Y-110 ddadinos@riversidemagnetschool.org
DeNovellis, Nicole Instructor, Reading   ndenovellis@riversiemagnetschool.org
DePersia, Sherri Teacher, PK (I:Graham) B-121 sdepersia@riversidemagnetschool.org
Donnelly, Erin Teacher, PK (I: Bautista) O-131 edonnelly@riversidemagnetschool.org
Duplin, Michelle Instructor, PK (T:Mish) B-124 mduplin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Fernandez, Kelly School Psychologist 116C kfernandenz@riversidemagnetschool.org
Figueroa, Raynette Front Desk Secretary Front Desk rfigueroa@riversidemagnetschool.org
Franklim, Karen Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Muscaro) 138 kfranklim@riversidemagnetschool.org
Golas, Tiffany Teacher, PK (I:Barnaby) B-119 tgolas@riversidemagnetschool.org
Graham, Madeline Instructor, PK (T: DePersia) B-121 mgraham@riversidemagnetschool.org
Guerriero, Lynn Magnet School Director 167 / Rm 1 lguerriero@goodwin.edu
Guiheen, Casey Studio & Community Coordinator 102C cguiheen@riversidemagnetschool.org
Hayward, Michelle Physical Therapist 220 mhayward@learn.k12.ct.us
Hoppin, Patricia Teacher, Reading 204-A phoppin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Houghtaling, Katherine Social Worker 204-C khoughtaling@riversidemagnetschool.org
Jarvis, Jerry Custodian 127 jjarvis@riversidemagnetschool.org
Johnson, Sesha Instructor, Kdgn (T:Welling) B-122 sjohnson@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kelley, Audrey Teacher, Gr. 5 205 akelley@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kelly, Tonja Assistant Principal 102-B tkelly@riversidemagnetschool.org
Klotzbier, Judy Custodian 127 jklotzbier@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kremer, Jacqueline Teacher, Reading 139 jkremer@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kulinski, Karen Instructor, Kdgn (T:Chho) O-134 kkulinski@riversidemagnetschool.org
Langelotti, James Teacher, Gr. 5 214 jlangelotti@riversidemagnetschool.org
Lapuk, Karen ELL Coord. 102-H klapuk@riversidemagnetschool.org
Lomangino, Dylan Teacher, Instrumental 219 dlomangino@riversidemagnetschool.org
London, Lindsay Teacher, Gr. 3 213 llondon@riversidemagnetschool.org
Marcantonio, Jennifer Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Murphy) Y-105 jmarcantonio@riversidemagnetschool.org
Marino, Randie Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Puiia) G-148 rmarino@riversidemagnetschool.org
McCarthy, Eileen Teacher, SpEd 220 emccarthy@riversidemagnetschool.org
McCarthy-Reynolds, Anna Teacher, Gr. 3 215 amccarthy-renolds@riversidemagnetschool.org
Melling, Ashley Teacher, SpEd 114 amelling@riversidemagnetschool.org
Miller, Jennifer Nurse (IHS) 116-F jmiller@riversidemagnetschool.org
Mish, Callie Teacher, PK (I:Duplin) B-124 cmish@riversidemagnetschool.org
Moore, Maureen Instructor (Building Support) 212 mmoore@riversidemagnetschool.org
Mulligan, Gayle Magnet School Specialist 167 / Rm 1 gmulligan@goodwin.edu
Murphy, Emily Teacher, Gr. 2 (I:Marcantonio) Y-107 emurphy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Muscaro, Kelly Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Franklim) 138 kmuscaro@riversidemagnetschool.org
Okeke, Agatha Intervention Specialist aokeke@riversidemagnetschool.org
Nunez, Shayla Instructor, K (T: Barresi) O-133 snunez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Nunez, Valerie Instructor, 1 (T:Ben-David) G-147 vnunez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Petersion, Windy Special Education Coord. 220 wpeterson@riversidemagnetschool.org
Perez, Madeline ELL Instructor mperez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Perkins, Timothy Custodian 127 tperkins@riversidemagnetschool.org
Phillips, Catherine Teacher, Gr. 3 222 cphillips@riversidemagnetschool.org
Pratt, Christen Teacher, Art 126 cpratt@riversidemagnetschool.org
Puiia, Jessica Instructor (T:Marino) jpuiia@riversidemagnetschool.org
Purcell, Tracey Math Science Coach 102-H tpurcell@riversidemagnetschool.org
Ramirez, Lorenzo Intervention Specialist 215 lramirez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Randall, Nicole Instructor, PK Essentials Blue Pod nrandall@riversidemagnetschool.org
Reinholtz, Joe’l PT / Mon AM ONLY 102-H jreinholtz@learn.k12.ct.us
Rossi, Alison Teacher, Gr. 4 218 arossi@riversidemagnetschool.org
Salva, Rebecca Building Support (Library) 217 rsalva@riversidemagnetschool.org
Santos, Vanessa Teacher, Gr. 2 (T: Dadinos) Y-110 vsantos@riversidemagnetschool.org
Sevimli, Senem Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Clark) G-145 ssevimli@riversidemagnetschool.org
Simoni, Lindsey Teacher, Kdgn (I:Sullivan) O-136 lsimoni@riversidemagnetschool.org
Singh, Jasdeep Principal 102-E jsingh@riversidemagnetschool.org
Speranza, Bianca Teacher, Gr. 4 207 bsperanza@riversidemagnetschool.org
Starkey-Duchowski, Miri Teacher, SpEd 220 mstarkey-duchowski@riversidemagnetschool.org
Sullivan, Laura Instructor (T:Simoni) 136 lsullivan@riversidemagnetschool.org
Taylor, Marissa OT / Tuesdays ONLY 102-H Mtaylor@learn.k12.ct.us
Taylor, Samantha Instructor (Building Support) 116D staylor@riversidemagnetschool.org
Thiery, Erin EL Coord. 116A ethiery@riversidemagnetschool.org
Tobin, Jacklyn Teacher, Spanish jtobin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Tuohey, Tricia Instructor (T: Baran) ttuohey@riversidemagnetchool.org
Urso, Kara Speech Language Pathologist 220 kurso@riversidemagnetschool.org
Varney, Gemma Office Manager 204 gvarney@riversidemagnetschool.org
Vegas, Evelyn Security Front Desk evegas@riversidemagnetschool.org
Welling, Eliza Teacher, PK (I:Johnson) B-122 ewelling@riversidemagnetschool.org
Zajicek, Jessica Teacher, Gr. 2 (I: Aresco) Y-105 jzajicek@riversidemagnetschool.org