2016-2017 Riverside Magnet School (Formerly Goodwin College Early Childhood Magnet School)
Staff Directory  
Position/Title Name Email Building Office/Classroom  
Administration and Office Staff  
Director (Principal) Singh, Jasdeep jsingh@goodwin.edu 29/167    
Assisstant Director (Assisstant Principal Kelly, Tonja Tkelly1@goodwin.edu 29/167    
Office Manager Czaja, Liza lczaja@goodwin.edu 29 102A  
Office Manager Sey, Rebecca rsey@goodwin.edu 167 Room #16  
Front Desk Secretary Figueroa, Raynette rfigueroa@goodwin.edu 29 Front Desk  
Support Staff  
Literacy Specialist Amy Frese afrese@goodwin.edu 167 Room #8  
           
Social Emotional Specailist Susan Roser sroser@goodwin.edu 167 Room #6  
Family and Community Staff  
           
Studio and Community Coordinator Casey Decoteau cdecoteau@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 116A  
Nurse and School Based Staff  
School Nurse Sue Cowan scowan@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 116F  
School Nurse          
Speech + Language Pathologist Amy Anderson-Moncy aanderson-moncy@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 114  
Special Education Teacher Ashley Reid areid@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 114  
School Social Worker Katie Houghtling khoughtling@goodwin.edu 167 Room #16  
School Social Worker Ashley Melling amelling@goodwin.edu 167 Room #8  
School Psychologist Cora Fuss cfuss@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 116D  
School Psychologist Afrika Lyons alyons@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 144A  
Teachers  
PRE-K Teacher Victoria Bocalatte vbocalatte@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 134  
PRE-K Teacher Erin Donnelly edonnelly@goodwin.edu 29 Blue:122  
PRE-K Teacher Lindsey Everin leverin@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 145  
PRE-K Teacher Tiffany Golas tgolas@goodwin.edu 29 Yellow: 105  
PRE-K Teacher Callie Mish cmish@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 131  
PRE-K Teacher Stephanie Wiatr swiatr@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 119  
PRE-K Teacher Lindsey London llondon@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 147  
Kindergarten Teacher Alycia Baron abaron@goodwin.edu 29 Yellow: 107  
Kindergarten Teacher Jean Barresi jbarresi@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 133  
Kindergarten Teacher Kelly Muscaro kmuscaro@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 121  
Kindergarten Teacher Lucy Marturano  Lmarturano@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 124  
Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer Louis jlouis@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 148  
First Grade Teacher Jessica Ben-David jben-david@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 136  
First Grade Teacher Tricia Baron tbaron@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 150  
First Grade Teacher Samantha Clark sclark@goodwin.edu 29 Yellow: 108  
Second Grade Teacher Emily Murphy emurphy@goodwin.edu 167 Room #5  
Second Grade Teacher Elizabeth Simonsen esimonsen@goodwin.edu 167 Room #3  
Second Grade Teacher Jessica Zajicek jzajicek@goodwin.edu 167 Room #4  
Third Grade Teacher Danielle Cyr dcyr@goodwin.edu 167 Room #7  
Third Grade Teacher Catherine Phillips cphillips@goodwin.edu 167 Room #9  
Third Grade Teacher Malori Trippodo mtrippodo@goodwin.edu 167 Room #11  
Specials Teachers  
Art Teacher (Atelierista) Christen Pratt cpratt@goodwin.edu 29/167 Orange:126/#14  
Physical Education Teacher Michael Clancy mclancy@goodwin.edu 167 Room #2  
Music Teacher Camille Camire ccamire@goodwin.edu 29/167 Yellow: 110/#  
Instructors  
PRE-K Instructor Chelsea Eaton ceaton@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 131  
PRE-K Instructor Michelle Duplin mduplin@goodwin.edu 29 Yellow: 105  
PRE-K Instructor Madeline Graham  Mgraham@goodwin.edu  29 Green: 147  
PRE-K Instructor Samantha Taylor staylor@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 134  
PRE-K Instructor Valerie Nunez vnunez@goodwin.edu 29 Blue:122  
PRE-K Instructor Nikki Randall nrandall@goodwin.edu 29 Blue:119  
PRE-K Instructor Julia Vasquez jvasquez@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 145  
Kindergarten Instructor Karla Gwynn kgwynn@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 133  
Kindergarten Instructor Se’sha Johnson ajohnson@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 124  
Kindergarten Instructor Karen Franklim kfranklim@goodwin.edu 29 Blue: 121  
Kindergarten Instructor Lindsey Laprise llaprise@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 148  
Kindergarten Instructor Rebecca Salva Rsalva@goodwin.edu  29 Yellow: 107  
First Grade Instructor Crystal Aresco caresco@goodwin.edu 29 Yellow: 108  
First Grade Instructor Maureen Moore mmoore@goodwin.edu 29 Green: 150  
First Grade Instructor Madeline Perez mperez@goodwin.edu 29 Orange: 136  
Second Grade Instructor Senem Sevimli ssevimli@goodwin.edu 167 Room #3  
Second Grade Instructor Jennifer Marcantonio

Randie Marino 

jmarcantonio@goodwin.edu

Rmarino@goodwin.edu 

167 Room #4  
Second Grade Instructor Patricia Roy   Proy@goodwin.edu  167 Room #5  
Third Grade Instructor Odalisca Bautista obautista@goodwin.edu 167 Room #7  
Third Grade Instructor Nicole Anderson nanderson@goodwin.edu 167 Room #11  
Third Grade Instructor Fabiana Cannamela fcannamela@goodwin.edu 167 Room # 9  
Custodial Staff  
Custodian Jerry Jarvis jjarvis@goodwin.edu 29    
Custodian Judy Klotzbier jklotzbier@goodwin.edu 29    
Custodian Tim Perkins tperkins@goodwin.edu 167