Riverside Magnet School Staff 

Name Position Room Number Phone Extension Email
Alberti, Sara Special Education Coord. 102-H 6806 salberti@riversidemagnetschool.org
Alter, Deborah Teacher, Gr. 3 167 /Rm 7 7707 dalter@riversidemagnetschool.org
Anderson-Moncy, Amy Speech Language Pathologist 102-H 6805 aanderson-moncy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Aresco, Crystal Instructor, Gr. 2 (T:Murphy) Y-107 caresco@riversidemagnetschool.org
Baran, Tricia Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Marcantonio) G-150 6150 tbaran@riversidemagnetschool.org
Barresi, Jean Teacher, Kdgn (I:Johnson) O-133 6133 jbarresi@riversidemagnetschool.org
Bautista, Odalisca Instructor, PK (T:Donnelly) B-122 obautista@riversidemagnetschool.org
Baxter, Ruth-Anne Intervention Specialist 167 / Rm 7 rbaxter@riversidemagnetschool.org
Ben-David, Jessica Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Roy) G-147 6147 jben-david@riversidemagnetschool.org
Boccalatte, Victoria Teacher, PK (I:Graham) B-121 6121 vboccalatte@riversidemagnetschool.org
Bevington, Carolyn Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Clark) 138 cbevington@riversidemagnetschool.org
Brown, Mindy Instructor, PK (T:Golas) B-119 mbrown@riversidemagnetschool.org
Camby, Allen Security (29) Front Desk 6814 acamby@riversidemagnetschool.org
Camire, Camille Teacher, Music 167 / Rm 10 7710 ccamire@riversidemagnetschool.org
Cannamela, Fabiana Reading Instructor G-139 fcannamela@riversidemagnetschool.org
Chho, Sylvie Teacher, Kdgn (I:Kulinski) O-134 6134 schho@riversidemagnetschool.org
Clancy, Michael Teacher, PE 167 / Rm 2 7702 mclancy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Clark, Samantha Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Bevington) 138 6138 sclark@riversidemagnetschool.org
Crouch, Malori Teacher, Gr. 4 167 / Rm 3 7703 mcrouch@riversidemagnetschool.org
Cyr, Danielle Librarian/Media Specialist B-114 6114 dcyr@riversidemagnetschool.org
Czaja, Lisa Office Manager (29) 102-A 6804 lczaja@riversidemagnetschool.org
D’Alfonso, Sandy Kitchen Manager 140-A 6816 sdalfonso@riversidemagnetschool.org
         
Davis, Destiny Security Front Desk 6814 ddavis@riversidemagnetschool.org
Decoteau, Casey Studio and Community Coordinator 116A 6822 cdecoteau@riversidemagnetschool.org
DeNovellis, Nicole Instructor, Reading 167 / Rm 6 ndenovellis@riversiemagnetschool.org
Donnelly, Erin Teacher, PK (I: Bautista) B-122 6122 edonnelly@riversidemagnetschool.org
Duplin, Michelle Instructor, PK (T:Mish) B-124 mduplin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Eaton, Chelsea Instructor (Building Support) ALL ceaton@riversidemagnetschool.org
Everin, Lindsey Teacher, Kdgn (I:Vasquez) O-136 6136 leverin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Fernandez, Kelly School Psychologist 116C 6809 kfernandenz@riversidemagnetschool.org
Figueroa, Raynette Front Desk Secretary Front Desk 6813 rfigueroa@riversidemagnetschool.org
Franklim, Karen Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Muscaro) G-145 6145 kfranklim@riversidemagnetschool.org
Frese, Amy Humanities Coach 167 / Rm 1 2109 afrese@riversidemagnetschool.org
Golas, Tiffany Teacher, PK (I:Brown) B-119 6119 tgolas@riversidemagnetschool.org
Graham, Madeline Instructor, PK (T: Boccalatte) B-121 mgraham@riversidemagnetschool.org
Guerriero, Lynn Magnet School Director 167 / Rm 1 2028 lguerriero@riversidemagnetschool.org
Hoppin, Patricia Teacher, Reading G-139 6139 phoppin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Houghtaling, Katherine Social Worker 167 / Rm 16 6828 khoughtaling@riversidemagnetschool.org
Hurlbert, Matt Security 167 6826 mhurlbert@riversidemagnetschool.org
Jarvis, Jerry Custodian 127 6819 jjarvis@riversidemagnetschool.org
Johnson, Sesha Instructor, Kdgn (T:Barresi) O-133 sjohnson@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kelley, Audrey Teacher, Gr. 4 167 / Rm 4 7704 akelley@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kelly, Tonja Assistant Principal 102-B 6800 tkelly@riversidemagnetschool.org
Klotzbier, Judy Custodian 127 6819 jklotzbier@riversidemagnetschool.org
Kulinski, Karen Instructor, Kdgn (T:Chho) O-134 kkulinski@riversidemagnetschool.org
London, Lindsay Teacher, Gr. 3 167 / Rm 11 7711 llondon@riversidemagnetschool.org
Louis, Jennifer Teacher, Kdgn (I:Michael) G-148 6148 jlouis@riversidemagnetschool.org
Marcantonio, Jennifer Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Baran) G-150 jmarcantonio@riversidemagnetschool.org
Marino, Randie Instructor, Gr. 2 (T:Simonsen) Y-110 rmarino@riversidemagnetschool.org
Marturano, Lucy Teacher, PK (I:Nunez) O-131 6131 lmarturano@riversidemagnetschool.org
McCarthy, Eileen Teacher, SpEd 167 / Rm 6 7706 emccarthy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Melling, Ashley Teacher, SpEd 102-H 6806 amellling@riversidemagnetschool.org
Meyer, Christina Nurse (IHS) – 167 167 6827 cmeyer@riversidemagnetschoo.org
Michael, Carli Instructor, Kdgn (T:Louis) G-148 cmichael@riversidemagnetschool.org
Miller, Jennifer Nurse (IHS) – 29 116-F 6812 jmiller@riversidemagnetschool.org
Mish, Callie Teacher, PK (I:Duplin) B-124 6124 cmish@riversidemagnetschool.org
Moore, Maureen Instructor (Building Support) 167 / Rm 6 mmoore@riversidemagnetschool.org
Mulligan, Gayle Magnet School Specialist 167 / Rm 1 2181 gmulligan@riversidemagnetschool.org
Murphy, Emily Teacher, Gr. 2 (I:Aresco) Y-107 6107 emurphy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Muscaro, Kelly Teacher, Gr. 1 (I:Franklim) G-145 6145 kmuscaro@riversidemagnetschool.org
Nunez, Valerie Instructor, Kdgn (T:Marturano) O-131 vnunez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Perez, Madeline Instructor, Gr. 2 (T:Zajicek) Y-105 mperez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Perkins, Timothy Custodian 167 / Rm 13 2168 tperkins@riversidemagnetschool.org
Phillips, Catherine Teacher, Gr. 3 167 / Rm 9 7709 cphillips@riversidemagnetschool.org
Pratt, Christen Teacher, Art 126 6126 cpratt@riversidemagnetschool.org
Purcell, Tracey Math Science Coach 167 / Rm 1 2109 tpurcell@riversidemagnetschool.org
Randall, Nicole Instructor, PK Essentials Y108 nrandall@riversidemagnetschool.org
Reid, Ashley Teacher, SpEd 102-H 6805 areid@riversidemagnetschool.org
Rossi, Alison Teacher, Gr. 4 167 / Rm 5 7705 arossi@riversidemagnetschool.org
Roy, Patricia Instructor, Gr. 1 (T:Ben-David) G-147 proy@riversidemagnetschool.org
Salva, Rebecca Instructor (Building Support) ALL rsalva@riversidemagnetschool.org
Sevimli, Senem Instructor (Building Support) ALL ssevimli@riversidemagnetschool.org
Simonsen, Elizabeth Teacher, Gr. 2 (I:Marino) Y-110 6110 esimonsen@riversidemagnetschool.org
Singh, Jasdeep Principal 167/ Rm 16 6800 jsingh@riversidemagnetschool.org
Taylor, Samantha Instructor (Building Support) 116B 6808 staylor@riversidemagnetschool.org
Tobin, Jacklyn Teacher, Spanish 167 / Rm 6 7716 jtobin@riversidemagnetschool.org
Urso, Kara Speech Langugae Pathologist 102-H kurso@riversidemagnetschool.org
Varney, Gemma Office Manager (167) 167 / Rm 16 6831 gvarney@riversidemagnetschool.org
Vasquez, Julia Instructor (T:Everin) O-136 jvasquez@riversidemagnetschool.org
Watson, Latoya School Social Worker (IHS) 116D 6810 lwatson@riversidemagnetschoo.org
Zajicek, Jessica Teacher, Gr. 2 Y-105 6105 jzajicek@riversidemagnetschool.org